Assistants


Giuseppina Terzini (1980)
terzini@studiolsp.it

Tax and legal advisor

Chartered accountant and Statutory Auditor

Degree in Business and Economics (summa cum laude)

Post graduate specialization on “Tax Law and international taxation” at University of Pescara

Tax and corporate advisor on Italian and cross-border M&A (mergers, spin-offs, contribution of assets)

Due diligence activity (accounting and taxation)

Corporate valuation

Former Law department post doctoral researcher at University of Pescara


Paolo Casarini (1983)
casarini@studiolsp.it

Tax and legal advisor

Chartered accountant and Statutory Auditor

Bachelors Degree in Economics and Business

Master Degree in Economics and Business

Post Doctoral researcher and Tutor on corporate finance at University of Bologna


Giovanni Ungania (1987)
ungania@studiolsp.it

Corporate and insolvency procedures advisor

Chartered accountant and Statutory Auditor

Bachelors Degree (summa cum laude) in Economics and Business

Master Degree (summa cum laude) in Economics and Business


Gianluca Romiti (1988)
romiti@studiolsp.it

Corporate and insolvency procedures advisor

Chartered accountant and Statutory Auditor

Bachelor’s Degree in Economics and Business

Master Degree in Economics and Business


Devin Visani (1990)
visani@studiolsp.it

Corporate and insolvency procedures advisor

Chartered accountant

Bachelor’s Degree (summa cum laude) in Economics and Finance

MSc in Finance at Bocconi University


Francesco Saccani (1991)
saccani@studiolsp.it

Corporate and insolvency procedures advisor

Master Degree in Economics and Business

Bachelor’s in Degree in Economics and Finance